Activities for carers

10December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016 - 11:00am
- 1:00pm
A party for children with learning disabilities. For further information please contact Beatriz de la Rosa Molina on 020 7697 1325, email beatriz@centre404.org.uk or click here for a poster. 
12December 2016
Monday, 12 December 2016 - 10:00am
- 12:30pm
Camden Carers Collective's art project now runs weekly. New members welcome. For more information please contact Sitara Necic on 020 7428 8950 or email sitara@camdencarers.org.uk 
12December 2016
Monday, 12 December 2016 - 2:00pm
- 4:00pm
A 12-week reminiscence group for people with dementia and their carers using music, dance, singing, drama, drawing and conversation to create a platform for sharing memories and bringing families closer together. For details or to book contact Tracey Smith on 020 7428 8950 or email tracey...
13December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 - 9:30am
- 4:30pm
This autumn the Health Team is running a series of  45-minute health and lifestyle consultations. These will include a body composition analysis showing BMI, muscle mass, fat mass and hydration levels plus blood pressure. We will be looking to support carers' health and setting some...
13December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 - 1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Fortnightly drama group. For details or to book ring Kayeligh Gibson 020 7428 8950 or email kayleigh@camdencarers.org.uk
13December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 - 5:00pm
- 6:00pm
Weekly Pilates class. Please contact Sue Taylor on the Health Team for details or to book: 020 7428 8953 or email sue@camdencarers.org.uk
14December 2016
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 - 10:30am
- 1:00pm
A museum tour led by a blue badge guide. For details or to book contact Tracey Smith on 020 7428 8950 or email tracey@camdencarers.org.uk 
14December 2016
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 - 1:30pm
- 3:00pm
For more information or to book a place please contact Kayleigh Gibson on 020 7428 8950 or email kayleigh@camdencarers.org.uk
15December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016 - 6:00pm
- 8:00pm
Christams party for Young Adult Carers aged 18-25. Please contact Abbie Sherwin on 020 7428 8950 or email abbie@camdencarers.org.uk 
16December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016 - 12:00am
- 2:00pm
For details or to book contact Tracey Smith on 020 7428 8950 or email tracey@camdencarers.org.uk 

Pages